Revenue
₹4,155.6 cr
Source: Unlisted Hub dealing desk Updated
₹ crore, from the company's filed statements · 3 years · FY 2020-21 to FY 2024-25
In FY 2024-25, Utkarsh Coreinvest Limited reported revenue (standalone) of ₹4,155.6 crore, up 22.8% from ₹3,383.6 crore in FY 2023-24.
It reported a loss after tax of ₹422 crore, compared with a profit of ₹330 crore the year before.
At the end of FY 2024-25, net worth stood at ₹1,727.9 crore against borrowings of ₹1,845 crore (debt to equity 1.07).
₹4,155.6 cr
−₹422 cr
₹1,727.9 cr
4-yr CAGR 6.6%
₹3,014 cr
4-yr CAGR 18.5%
Key ratios · FY 2024-25
| Fiscal year | FY 2024-25 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2020-21 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 4,155.6 ▲22.8% on FY 2023-24 | 3,383.6 | — |
| EBITDA | 1,294.4 ▼29.9% on FY 2023-24 | 1,845.5 | — |
| EBITDA margin | 31.1% | 54.5% | — |
| Profit after tax | −422.0 | 330.0 | 25.0 |
| Net margin | −10.2% | 9.8% | — |
| EPS (₹) | −42.50 | 33.43 | 2.56 |
| Fiscal year | FY 2024-25 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2020-21 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net worth | 1,727.9 ▼14.6% on FY 2023-24 | 2,022.9 | 1,339.6 |
| Borrowings | 1,845.0 ▼47.1% on FY 2023-24 | 3,490.0 | 2,228.0 |
| Total assets | 27,844.0 ▲9.9% on FY 2023-24 | 25,343.0 | 12,049.0 |
| Debt to equity | 1.07× | 1.73× | 1.66× |
| Return on equity | −24.4% | 16.3% | 1.9% |
| Fiscal year | FY 2024-25 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2020-21 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow | 3,014.0 | 211.0 | 1,530.0 |
| Profit after tax | −422.0 | 330.0 | 25.0 |
| Cash flow to profit | — | 0.64× | 61.20× |
₹2,938.2 cr
₹553.8 cr
Not reported
Not reported
Key ratios · FY 2022-23
| Fiscal year | FY 2022-23 | FY 2021-22 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 2,938.2 ▲40.3% on FY 2021-22 | 2,094.8 |
| EBITDA | 1,830.3 ▲90.1% on FY 2021-22 | 963.0 |
| EBITDA margin | 62.3% | 46.0% |
| Profit after tax | 553.8 ▲790.2% on FY 2021-22 | 62.2 |
| Net margin | 18.8% | 3.0% |
| EPS (₹) | 56.45 ▲787.6% on FY 2021-22 | 6.36 |
The figures on this page are compiled from the company's filed financial statements. Our desk can share the underlying filings on request.
Figures are compiled from the companies' filed financial statements. They are historical, may be restated, and are not a forecast or recommendation. Check the company's annual report before relying on any figure.
Utkarsh Coreinvest Limited reported revenue of ₹4,155.6 crore in FY 2024-25 on a standalone basis, according to its filed financial statements.
No. Utkarsh Coreinvest Limited reported a loss after tax of ₹422 crore in FY 2024-25 on a standalone basis.
Utkarsh Coreinvest Limited's net worth (share capital plus reserves) was ₹1,727.9 crore at the end of FY 2024-25.
Utkarsh Coreinvest Limited reported borrowings of ₹1,845 crore at the end of FY 2024-25.
This page shows 3 years of filed figures, from FY 2020-21 to FY 2024-25.
Risk disclosure: Unlisted securities are illiquid, are not traded on a recognised stock exchange and can lose value, including the whole of your capital. The prices shown are indicative dealer quotes for information only, not executable prices, an offer, or investment advice.