What the numbers show
In FY 2025-26, NCL Buildtek Limited reported revenue (standalone) of ₹431 crore, up 6.7% from ₹404 crore in FY 2024-25.
Profit after tax was ₹0.9 crore, a net margin of 0.2%, down from ₹44 crore the previous year.
Net margin decreased by 10.7 percentage points year on year.
Over the 5 years from FY 2020-21 to FY 2025-26, revenue grew at a compound rate of 10.2% a year.
At the end of FY 2025-26, net worth stood at ₹227.6 crore against borrowings of ₹85 crore (debt to equity 0.37).
Revenue
₹431 cr
Up 6.7% on the previous year.
5-year CAGR 10.2%
Profit after tax
₹0.9 cr
Decreased by ₹43.2 crore on the previous year.
4-year CAGR −43%
Net worth
₹227.6 cr
Increased by ₹227.6 crore on the previous year.
5-year CAGR 9.7%
Operating cash flow
Not reported
Net margin fell by 10.7 percentage points from FY 2024-25 to FY 2025-26.
View exact chart values
| Metric | FY 2021-22 | FY 2022-23 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2024-25 | FY 2025-26 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue ₹ crore | 407.5 | 450.0 | 435.0 | 404.0 | 431.0 |
| Profit after tax ₹ crore | 8.0 | 19.0 | 27.0 | 44.0 | 0.9 |
Financial terms explained
- FY and reporting period
- FY means financial year. The reporting period is the span covered by the accounts; exact dates are shown only when the source supplies them.
- ₹ crore
- One crore rupees is ₹1,00,00,000 (ten million rupees).
- Revenue versus profit
- Revenue is income before expenses. Profit after tax is what remains after expenses and tax; a negative result is a loss.
- Operating cash flow
- Cash generated or used by core operations. It differs from accounting profit because timing and non-cash items differ.
- YoY and CAGR
- Year on year compares consecutive years. CAGR is the compounded annual rate between two positive, comparable endpoints; it is omitted when the result could mislead.
- EPS, net margin, ROE and debt-to-equity
- EPS is source-reported earnings per share. Net margin is profit after tax divided by revenue. ROE compares profit with net worth. Debt-to-equity compares borrowings with net worth.
Key ratios · FY 2025-26
- Return on equity
- 0.4%
- Debt to equity
- 0.37×
- EBITDA margin
- 5.3%
- Net margin
- 0.2%
- Basic EPS
- ₹0.73
Calculation notes and limitations
- Net and EBITDA margins divide the reported amount by revenue. Margin changes are shown in percentage points, not percent.
- ROE: Profit after tax divided by year-end net worth because comparable opening net worth was unavailable.
- Debt-to-equity divides reported borrowings by year-end net worth. It is unavailable when net worth is missing or not positive.
- CAGR is shown only for positive endpoints three to five years apart and is suppressed for extreme base effects.
- Basic EPS is source-reported. Share splits, bonus issues and dilution can affect comparability, so EPS is not used here for a valuation ratio.
Financial statements
Exact figures · not a forecast| Metric | FY 2025-26 | FY 2024-25 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2022-23 | FY 2021-22 | FY 2020-21 | FY 2019-20 | FY 2018-19 | FY 2017-18 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue ₹ crore | 431.0 ▲6.7% on FY 2024-25 | 404.0 | 435.0 | 450.0 | 407.5 | 264.9 | 285.5 | 372.5 | 272.5 |
| EBITDA ₹ crore | 23.0 ▼32.4% on FY 2024-25 | 34.0 | 49.0 | 43.0 | 22.8 | 15.8 | 34.7 | 58.1 | 37.4 |
| EBITDA margin % | 5.3% −3.1 pp year on year | 8.4% | 11.3% | 9.6% | 5.6% | 6.0% | 12.2% | 15.6% | 13.7% |
| Profit after tax ₹ crore | 0.9 | 44.0 | 27.0 | 19.0 | 8.0 | −6.7 | 17.4 | 31.0 | 49.5 |
| Net margin % | 0.2% −10.7 pp year on year | 10.9% | 6.2% | 4.2% | 2.0% | −2.5% | 6.1% | 8.3% | 18.2% |
| Basic EPS ₹ per share | 0.73 | 38.26 | 23.36 | 16.52 | 6.96 | −5.79 | 15.02 | 53.56 | 85.62 |
| Metric | FY 2025-26 | FY 2024-25 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2022-23 | FY 2021-22 | FY 2020-21 | FY 2019-20 | FY 2018-19 | FY 2017-18 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net worth ₹ crore | 227.6 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 169.5 | 152.4 | 143.5 | 149.1 | 133.1 | 162.9 |
| Borrowings ₹ crore | 85.0 ▲0% on FY 2024-25 | 85.0 | 85.6 | 95.0 | 103.9 | 92.0 | 114.2 | 78.7 | 34.5 |
| Total assets ₹ crore | 449.0 ▼3% on FY 2024-25 | 463.0 | 418.0 | 399.0 | 396.3 | 350.0 | 353.5 | 286.9 | 335.2 |
| Debt to equity times | 0.37× | Not available | Not available | 0.56× | 0.68× | 0.64× | 0.77× | 0.59× | 0.21× |
| Return on equity % | 0.4% | Not available | Not available | 11.8% | 5.4% | −4.6% | 12.3% | 20.9% | 30.4% |
| Metric | FY 2025-26 | FY 2024-25 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2022-23 | FY 2021-22 | FY 2020-21 | FY 2019-20 | FY 2018-19 | FY 2017-18 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow ₹ crore | Not reported | 34.0 | 40.0 | 39.0 | 8.7 | 41.5 | 16.0 | 10.3 | 86.3 |
| Profit after tax ₹ crore | 0.9 | 44.0 | 27.0 | 19.0 | 8.0 | −6.7 | 17.4 | 31.0 | 49.5 |
Sources and review information
Basis: Standalone. Financial data review: 25 Sep 2026. This is separate from the share-quote update time.
Direct filing links are unavailable in the current dataset for 9 years. No link has been invented.
Restatements: No restatement information is recorded in the available source metadata.
Historical financial results can be amended or restated. Check a linked filing where available before relying on a figure.
NCL Buildtek Limited: common questions
What was NCL Buildtek Limited's revenue in FY 2025-26?
NCL Buildtek Limited reported revenue of ₹431 crore in FY 2025-26 on a standalone basis, according to its filed financial statements.
Did NCL Buildtek Limited make a profit in FY 2025-26?
Yes. NCL Buildtek Limited reported a profit after tax of ₹0.9 crore in FY 2025-26 on a standalone basis.
What is NCL Buildtek Limited's net worth?
NCL Buildtek Limited's net worth (share capital plus reserves) was ₹227.6 crore at the end of FY 2025-26.
How much debt does NCL Buildtek Limited have?
NCL Buildtek Limited reported borrowings of ₹85 crore at the end of FY 2025-26.
How many years of financial data are available for NCL Buildtek Limited?
This page shows 9 years of filed figures, from FY 2017-18 to FY 2025-26.