What the numbers show
In FY 2025-26, Mohan Meakin Limited reported revenue (standalone) of ₹2,302 crore, up 7% from ₹2,151.3 crore in FY 2024-25.
Profit after tax was ₹157 crore, a net margin of 6.8%, up 53% on the previous year.
Net margin increased by 2.0 percentage points year on year.
Over the 5 years from FY 2020-21 to FY 2025-26, revenue grew at a compound rate of 15.9% a year.
At the end of FY 2025-26, net worth stood at ₹626.1 crore against borrowings of ₹4.3 crore (debt to equity 0.01).
Operating cash flow was ₹167.8 crore in FY 2025-26. Up 73.8% on the previous year.
Revenue
₹2,302 cr
Up 7% on the previous year.
5-year CAGR 15.9%
Profit after tax
₹157 cr
Up 53% on the previous year.
5-year CAGR 31.3%
Net worth
₹626.1 cr
Up 33.2% on the previous year.
5-year CAGR 31.6%
Operating cash flow
₹167.8 cr
Up 73.8% on the previous year.
5-year CAGR 41.4%
Net margin rose by 2.0 percentage points from FY 2024-25 to FY 2025-26.
View exact chart values
| Metric | FY 2021-22 | FY 2022-23 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2024-25 | FY 2025-26 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue ₹ crore | 1,370.4 | 1,771.2 | 1,929.9 | 2,151.3 | 2,302.0 |
| Profit after tax ₹ crore | 51.5 | 68.4 | 84.7 | 102.6 | 157.0 |
Financial terms explained
- FY and reporting period
- FY means financial year. The reporting period is the span covered by the accounts; exact dates are shown only when the source supplies them.
- ₹ crore
- One crore rupees is ₹1,00,00,000 (ten million rupees).
- Revenue versus profit
- Revenue is income before expenses. Profit after tax is what remains after expenses and tax; a negative result is a loss.
- Operating cash flow
- Cash generated or used by core operations. It differs from accounting profit because timing and non-cash items differ.
- YoY and CAGR
- Year on year compares consecutive years. CAGR is the compounded annual rate between two positive, comparable endpoints; it is omitted when the result could mislead.
- EPS, net margin, ROE and debt-to-equity
- EPS is source-reported earnings per share. Net margin is profit after tax divided by revenue. ROE compares profit with net worth. Debt-to-equity compares borrowings with net worth.
Key ratios · FY 2025-26
- Return on equity
- 28.6%
- Debt to equity
- 0.01×
- EBITDA margin
- 8.2%
- Net margin
- 6.8%
- Basic EPS
- ₹184.71
Calculation notes and limitations
- Net and EBITDA margins divide the reported amount by revenue. Margin changes are shown in percentage points, not percent.
- ROE: Profit after tax divided by average opening and closing net worth.
- Debt-to-equity divides reported borrowings by year-end net worth. It is unavailable when net worth is missing or not positive.
- CAGR is shown only for positive endpoints three to five years apart and is suppressed for extreme base effects.
- Basic EPS is source-reported. Share splits, bonus issues and dilution can affect comparability, so EPS is not used here for a valuation ratio.
Financial statements
Exact figures · not a forecast| Metric | FY 2025-26 | FY 2024-25 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2022-23 | FY 2021-22 | FY 2020-21 | FY 2014-15 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue ₹ crore | 2,302.0 ▲7% on FY 2024-25 | 2,151.3 | 1,929.9 | 1,771.2 | 1,370.4 | 1,099.0 | 409.5 |
| EBITDA ₹ crore | 188.0 ▲40.7% on FY 2024-25 | 133.6 | 111.3 | 89.3 | 67.6 | 56.4 | 5.5 |
| EBITDA margin % | 8.2% +2.0 pp year on year | 6.2% | 5.8% | 5.0% | 4.9% | 5.1% | 1.3% |
| Profit after tax ₹ crore | 157.0 ▲53% on FY 2024-25 | 102.6 | 84.7 | 68.4 | 51.5 | 40.3 | 3.8 |
| Net margin % | 6.8% +2.0 pp year on year | 4.8% | 4.4% | 3.9% | 3.8% | 3.7% | 0.9% |
| Basic EPS ₹ per share | 184.71 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Metric | FY 2025-26 | FY 2024-25 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2022-23 | FY 2021-22 | FY 2020-21 | FY 2014-15 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net worth ₹ crore | 626.1 ▲33.2% on FY 2024-25 | 470.2 | 366.3 | 280.2 | 211.1 | 158.4 | 22.7 |
| Borrowings ₹ crore | 4.3 ▲0.2% on FY 2024-25 | 4.3 | 4.3 | 4.3 | 4.6 | 5.4 | 67.5 |
| Total assets ₹ crore | 814.0 ▲24.9% on FY 2024-25 | 651.9 | 534.7 | 434.3 | 348.7 | 290.0 | 192.8 |
| Debt to equity times | 0.01× | 0.01× | 0.01× | 0.02× | 0.02× | 0.03× | 2.97× |
| Return on equity % | 28.6% | 24.5% | 26.2% | 27.8% | 27.9% | 25.4% | 16.6% |
| Metric | FY 2025-26 | FY 2024-25 | FY 2023-24 | FY 2022-23 | FY 2021-22 | FY 2020-21 | FY 2014-15 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow ₹ crore | 167.8 ▲73.8% on FY 2024-25 | 96.5 | 66.7 | 42.0 | 47.7 | 29.7 | 30.7 |
| Profit after tax ₹ crore | 157.0 ▲53% on FY 2024-25 | 102.6 | 84.7 | 68.4 | 51.5 | 40.3 | 3.8 |
Sources and review information
Basis: Standalone. Financial data review: 25 Sep 2026. This is separate from the share-quote update time.
Direct filing links are unavailable in the current dataset for 7 years. No link has been invented.
Restatements: No restatement information is recorded in the available source metadata.
Historical financial results can be amended or restated. Check a linked filing where available before relying on a figure.
Mohan Meakin Limited: common questions
What was Mohan Meakin Limited's revenue in FY 2025-26?
Mohan Meakin Limited reported revenue of ₹2,302 crore in FY 2025-26 on a standalone basis, according to its filed financial statements.
Did Mohan Meakin Limited make a profit in FY 2025-26?
Yes. Mohan Meakin Limited reported a profit after tax of ₹157 crore in FY 2025-26 on a standalone basis.
What is Mohan Meakin Limited's net worth?
Mohan Meakin Limited's net worth (share capital plus reserves) was ₹626.1 crore at the end of FY 2025-26.
How much debt does Mohan Meakin Limited have?
Mohan Meakin Limited reported borrowings of ₹4.3 crore at the end of FY 2025-26.
How many years of financial data are available for Mohan Meakin Limited?
This page shows 7 years of filed figures, from FY 2014-15 to FY 2025-26.